Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
All the ebooks are found in the BOOKS & MEDIA search, but if you would like to work with lists of only ebooks, you can use the A-Z DATABASE page. Get there from the A-Z Databases button on the library homepage:
- On the right side, scroll down, select ebooks
- The largest group is first.
- Downloads to an EBSCO account
On this page, on the right you will see several boxes that will help you with your assignment,
one of them is: Ebooks
A third way to find ebooks:
If you are searching in the smaller databases, these will also have bring up ebooks when you do a search:
Academic Search Ultimate Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 11,000 full-text periodicals.
ProQuest Research Library Research Library provides access to full-text journals across a wide range of subject areas, including business, education, literature, political science, and psychology with 2,600 active Research Library sources-- over 1,700 are available in full text. Over 1,600, in full image. Coverage 1971 to the present.
JSTOR JSTOR offers full-text journal coverage in the social sciences and humanities. Examples of disciplines covered are: history, economics, Asian studies, classics, archaeology. African, Latin American, Slavic, Middle Eastern studies, the literary cultures of many different countries. The lag time in publication ranges from 3 and 5 years. Updated in an ongoing basis.