--> Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library homepage

Chinese New Year Celebration 2013 -- Year of the Snake: The Planning Committee

Guide to KU's Chinese New Year Celebration 2013.


2013 Chinese New Year Planning Committee and Major Participants

  • Prof. Michael A. Weber, Rohrbach Library [Committee Chair]  610-683-4746
  • Ms. Robyn Apgar, International Admissions
  • Dr. Albert Fu, Ant/Soc.
  • Prof. Jiawei Gong, Fine Arts [Art wall project coordinator]
  • Prof. R. Bruce Jensen, Rohrbach Library
  • Dr. Liaoliao Li, Business Administration
  • Dr. Haidong Liu, Modern Language Studies [Chinese Language Instructor]
  • Dr. Yun Lu, Mathematics
  • Prof. Kevin McCloskey, Communication Design [Woodblock Printing]
  • Prof. Karen Wanamaker, Rohrbach Library
  • Dr. C.J. Rhodes, Business Administration  [Tai Chi Instructor]
  • Ms. Jiexin Shen, President, KU Chinese Student & Scholar Association
  • Dr. John Stanley, History [Asian History Professor]
  • Dr. Ju Zhou, Mathematics 

Your Librarian

Profile Photo
Mike Weber
25B Rohrbach Library