It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
For information on library services during Fall 2020 go to our COVID 19 guide
MathSciNetMathSciNet is the most comprehensive resource for the international literature of mathematics and statistics. Coverage includes the bibliographic data and reviews of mathematical research contained in the Mathematical Reviews Database. Coverage: 1940 - Current
Academic Search UltimateComprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 11,000 full-text periodicals.
ProQuest Research LibraryResearch Library provides access to full-text journals across a wide range of subject areas, including business, education, literature, political science, and psychology with 2,600 active Research Library sources-- over 1,700 are available in full text. Over 1,600, in full image. Coverage 1971 to the present.
ScienceDirectThe ScienceDirect College Edition offers access to high-quality, peer-reviewed journal articles. The library subscribes to three ScienceDirect journal collections: Social and Behavioral Science Journals Collection containing 360 full-text peer reviewed journals, Health & Life Sciences Journals Collection containing 900 full-text peer reviewed journals and Physical Sciences Journals Collection containing 600 full-text peer reviewed journals. Coverage 2001 - Current
Web of ScienceProvides access to the Science citation index expanded from 1975 to the present , Social sciences citation index from 1975 to the present, and Arts & humanities citation index from 1975 to the present. Continually updated. 1900 - Current
Many disciplines have mathematics periodicals geared towards that discipline. As a results mathematics journals appear in a wide variety of databases. If you are interested in how mathematics relates to a specific discipline search the databases that pertain to that discipline.