CIA World FactbookThis link opens in a new windowThe World Factbook provides information on the history, people and society, government, economy, energy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Newspaper SourceThis link opens in a new windowNewspaper Source provides selected full text coverage for more than 240 newspaper, such as, cover-to-cover full text for USA Today, The Christian Science Monitor and The Times (London) as well as selected full text from more than 180 regional newspapers. Updated daily.
Academic Search UltimateThis link opens in a new windowComprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 11,000 full-text periodicals.
ProQuest Research LibraryThis link opens in a new windowResearch Library provides access to full-text journals across a wide range of subject areas, including business, education, literature, political science, and psychology with 2,600 active Research Library sources-- over 1,700 are available in full text. Over 1,600, in full image. Coverage 1971 to the present.
