This section is organized by collections in the library, Leisure Reading, Library Science, and the Main collections. From there, the Leisure Reading and Main collections are organized by call number. However, the Library Science section is organized a little differently. It includes a fiction section, a biography section, and a non-fiction section.
A large portion of this LibGuide's books belong to the Library Science's fiction collection, so in order to keep it easily accessible and not overwhelm the viewer, each section has no more than 25 books and is divided alphabetically: A-F, G-M, and N-Z. Making sense of the cataloguing of this section can be a little confusing. For example, one could argue some of the books in the fiction section actually belong in the biography or nonfiction section, but this is the way the library is organized, so that is how this section was organized. By doing this, if one want's to find the physical book in the library, they know exactly which section of the collection to go to.
When looking for each collection in the library, the Leisure Reading collection can be found on the first floor and immediately turning right upon entering the library. The Library Science collection is in the basement down the hallway to the left and all the books in this collection will be found on the left side of the are in the bookshelves labeled "E", "F", "B", and "LibSci." The Main collection is found on the first floor upon turning right when entering as well as the entire second floor.
