Academic Search UltimateThis link opens in a new windowComprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 11,000 full-text periodicals.
ProQuest Research LibraryThis link opens in a new windowResearch Library provides access to full-text journals across a wide range of subject areas, including business, education, literature, political science, and psychology with 2,600 active Research Library sources-- over 1,700 are available in full text. Over 1,600, in full image. Coverage 1971 to the present.
Communication SourceThis link opens in a new windowCommunication Source is the most comprehensive resource on the market for communication research. Communication Source was developed from a merger of high-quality EBSCO databases, Communication and Mass Media Complete and Communication Abstracts (formerly published by Sage), and includes many unique sources not previously available in other databases. Communication Source offers abstracts and indexing as well as full-text content from publications worldwide pertaining to Communication, Linguistics, Rhetoric and Discourse, Speech-Language Pathology, Media Studies and other fields relevant to the discipline.
Newspapers
Newsbank - Access World NewsThis link opens in a new windowThis collection includes 12,000+ sources including international/national/local, 181 image editions and a variety of specialized subject specific content like business/health trade journals, broadcast transcripts, etc.
New York Times Create Account SiteThe Student Government Association (SGA) and Rohrbach Library provide full complimentary access to NYTimes.com, New York Times mobile apps, and New York Times in Education to Kutztown students, faculty, and staff. First create an account at the link provided using your kutztown.edu email address. Access your account at nytimes.com. Student accounts last until graduation; Faculty accounts last 4 years.
Wall Street Journal DigitalKutztown faculty, students and staff can access The Wall Street Journal Digital Edition through an academic site license provided by the Rohrbach Library. The digital edition includes US, Asia, Europe, and India editions, blogs, and 4 years of archival access. First create an account at the link provided using your kutztown.edu email address. Access your account at wsj.com. Accounts must be renewed annually.
