--> Skip to Main Content
Library homepage

Alpha Beta Alpha: Contact Us

This guide describes the history, events, news, and contact information for Kutztown University's Alpha Beta Alpha Library Science Fraternity

ABA's Current Executive Board

Current ABA E-Board and their emails. Feel free to contact any of us if you have any questions, comments, or concerns! 

President: Cheyenne Eckman - ceckm600@live.kutztown.edu

Vice President: Lily Lohrmann - llohr626@live.kuztown.edu

Treasurer: Mikayla Frain - mfrai442@live.kutztown.edu

Historian: Lee Przybyla - aprzy527@live.kutztown.edu

Secretary: Sam Dunlap - sdunl360@live.kutztown.edu


Rosanne Perkins -   rperkins@kutztown.edu

Karen Wanamaker -    kwanamak@kutztown.edu