Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
For information on library services during Fall 2020 go to our COVID 19 guide
Individual Psychology Databases
PsycINFO contains more than one million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology. Coverage 1887 to the present.
PsycTESTS, produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), serves as a repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching. PsycTESTS is an authoritative source of structured information about tests of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. While focused on contemporary instances of test use, coverage spans more than a century.'
The ScienceDirect College Edition offers access to high-quality, peer-reviewed journal articles. The library subscribes to three ScienceDirect journal collections: Social and Behavioral Science Journals Collection containing 360 full-text peer reviewed journals, Health & Life Sciences Journals Collection containing 900 full-text peer reviewed journals and Physical Sciences Journals Collection containing 600 full-text peer reviewed journals. Coverage 2001 - Current
Web of Science
Provides access to the Science citation index expanded from 1975 to the present , Social sciences citation index from 1975 to the present, and Arts & humanities citation index from 1975 to the present. Continually updated. 1900 - Current
A unified, customized index of Kutztown University’s information resources. Essentially allows the researcher to search all of KU's most popular databases using the EBSCOhost interface.
EBSCO allows you to create an account to save your research and generate bibliographies by creating a MyEBSCO Account.
Search the scholarly literature using Google Scholar. The library's link is authenticated so it will connect to any full-text available through the library's e-journal subscriptions.